Found Negatives

Recently while I was looking through an op shop I came across a little booklet of negatives. They are not standard in size and where all in a little booklet made by Eastman Kodak Co. Instantly I was attracted to the look of the negatives and then when I looked closer the date in which they where taken. There is a small about of documentation with the photo’s, and on one of the lines it says Christmas 1923.  Thats where my interest really set in. I of course purchased the negatives, in which there are 35, and have since scanned them in to get a good close look at the faces and scene’s.
Tomorrow I have a meeting at the Museum to see what more information I can find out. I’m not sure at this point where it sits with my masters but at this point i’m following the path i’m being lead down. We will see. screen-shot-2017-02-27-at-8-51-32-pmscreen-shot-2017-02-27-at-8-52-16-pmscreen-shot-2017-02-27-at-8-52-25-pm

One thought on “Found Negatives

Leave a Reply

