PERCEPTION & RAMBLINGS

I really enjoyed this piece written by Paula Friis. Perceptions on how the world is meant to look is such an interesting concept to me. I really enjoy attempting to create a new world or a vision not commonly seen. Just having fun with your ideas, being present which allows you to be observant and put you in such a precious state of mind when it comes to creating art.

I also love this being ‘present’. Something my bf and I are always saying to each other when spending too much time on our phones or electronic devices. It brings me to my love of the analog and how important it is for us to be more present and take it slowly.

Source: PERCEPTION & RAMBLINGS

Leave a Reply

